Board of Directors

Officers 2017 - 2018

President - Marty McGuire
marty.mcguire1958@gmail.com

Vice President - Vickie Harry
sunshinesilkies@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sherri Humphreys
PO Box 276
New Roads, La. 70760
admin@americansilkiebantam.org

District 1
Kate Morreale kate@goldeneggfarm.com


Connecticut: Open 
Delaware: Lorrie Warfield lorrie.warfield@gmail.com
District of Columbia: Jo Livezey - mylilzoousa@juno.com 
Maine: - Bobbi Styles Alley - feathers@pivot.net 
Maryland: Jo Livezey - mylilzoousa@juno.com 
Massachusetts: Kate Morreale kate@goldeneggfarm.com
New Hampshire: Billye Davis billye@research.umass.edu
New Jersey: Linda Quattrone - lqtelep@comcast.net
New York: Kate Morreale kate@goldeneggfarm.com
Pennsylvania: Andrew Miles; milesloft@hotmail.com
Rhode Island: Pam Blake sensationalsilkies@yahoo.com
Vermont: Shari Evans sharisr32@aol.com

District 2
Acoya Lamb acoya@aol.com

Alabama: Ann Ray  annray55@hotmail.com
Florida: Shanna Gardner  shanna79@comcast.net
Georgia: Hannah LeBlanc  hannahspoultry@gmail.com
Mississippi: Kim Breakfield  kim_breakfield@yahoo.com 
N. Carolina: Open 
S. Carolina: Open  
Tennessee: Acoya Lamb acoya@aol.com
Virginia: Michele Basye; Michele.Basye@hotmail.com
W. Virginia: Open

District 3 
Shari McCollough shar_m_mac@yahoo.com

Illinois: Dianne Weer weerdiane@gmail.com
Indiana: Shari McCollough  shari_m_mac@yahoo.com
Iowa: Christina Granatier imp892@hotmail.com
Kentucky: Tyler Messer  Premierwaterfowl@yahoo.com
Michigan: Ana Hotaling  anascellphone@gmail.com
Minnesota: Amy Piehl  destiny56085@mchsi.com
Ohio: Leslie Bush Johns  faithfulfeathers12@aol.com
Wisconsin: Dianne Weer  weerdianne@gmail.com

District 4 
Paige Kleckner cowgirlscountrychicks@gmail.com

Kansas: Trisha Snyder verytds@cableone.net*
Louisiana: Sherri Humphreys admin@americansilkiebantamclub.org
Missouri: Open 
Nebraska: Open
New Mexico: Open
Oklahoma: Loralee Holmes mohican95@gmail.com 
Texas: Kristin Macha Finney alldist.30@hotmail.com

District 5
Barbara Dodington bdodington@gmail.com

Colorado: Lacy Michall Michallfarms@outlook.com
Canada: Barbara Dodington; bdodington@gmail.com
N. Dakota: OPEN
S. Dakota: Ken Splett; K.splett@yahoo.com
Utah: Michelle Muldowney-Stevens
Michelle.muldowneystevens@aggiemail.usu.edu
Wyoming: OPEN
All Int' countries:

District 6
Barbara Tuss barbtuss@gmail.com

Montana: Open
Oregon: Doddie Truedson dijone@earthlink.net 
Washington: Kerri Kuykendall Kirkie@aol.com

District 7
Suze Scott suze.scott@cox.net

Arizona: Suze Scott suze.scott@cox.net 
N. California: Open
S. California: Open
Nevada: Open